La Corsa Scuderia

La Corsa Scuderia is the teams event of the Targa Florio Australian Tribute. Introduced this year in 2019 it promises to bring another exciting dimension to this already great event. Comepetitors can select or be allocated into a team 3 vehicles. Each vehicle will then earn have the total individual points tally added to their team members tallies at the end of the event to produce their overall team score.

This exciting new element adds to the competiveness of this event and also provides an opportunity for competitiors who may not be at the peak of their class another way of standing on the podium through team work and passion over the 4 days.

The Cars

1996 Ferrari F355
2007 Ferrari 599
2017 Ferrari California
2002 Ferrari 360 Spider
2003 Ferrari 360 Spider
2016 Ferrari 488
2006 Ferrari F430 F1
2011 Ferrari 458
2017 Ferrari Portofino

La Corsa Scuderia Resources

The main purpose of this event is to ensure that lovers of Classic, Ferraris and Supercars have an opportunity to enjoy their cars and the best that Victoria has to offer……the roads, the scenery, the food and culture of one of the worst most liveable regions.

Coupled with this great experience is the opportunity to compete in a unique historic motorsport event. The competition component is designed to mirror the enormously popular events held in Europe.

Before and during competition there are a number of technical requirements in order to qualify and compete. Click the button below for access to these resources.

Resources & Downloads